page-header

Tim Redaksi

Suhunan-Situmorang

Suhunan M. Situmorang

suhunan@eyrcls.com / suhunansitumorang@gmail.com
PERADI Advocate // Law Consultant // Specialized Trainer for Corporate, Business and Investment law

Bacelius-Ruru

Bacelius Ruru

bacelius@eyrcls.com / bacel.ruru@gmail.com
Chairman // Member of the Board of Commissioners of publicly listed companies

Karini-Nugroho

Karini Nugroho

karini@eyrcls.com / karininugroho@gmail.com
Corporate Lawyer // Entrepreneur

Endang-Setiowaty

Endang Setiowaty

endang@eyrcls.com / endang.smrg@gmail.com
Corporate and Capital Market Lawyer // Basic Capital Market Trainer

Hyang-Mihardja

Hyang I. Mihardja

hyang@eyrcls.com / hyang.office@gmail.com
ADR Practitioner // Collaborative Lawyer // Mediator at Dispute Settlement Facility RSPO // Certified Mediator PMN

NinaRuru

Nina Ruru

nina@eyrcls.com / ninaruru@gmail.com
Digital Media Strategist